Hainan culture enters Russia
Release time:2017-11-22 Browse:

微信图片_20170925091634_副本.jpg

   September 21-24, local time, "Russian line covered 2017 hainan culture" activity formally went into Russia, hainan provincial party committee propaganda department, deputy minister Mr Lin Guangjiang rate delegation visiting st Petersburg and Moscow, close an informal discussion with related department heads, and watch hainan culture performance together with related department heads, and the performance brilliant, laughter, the trip to hainan culture's casting line first Russia has come to a successful conclusion.


"The trip to st Petersburg"
On September 21st, Mr Lin Guangjiang delegation and st Petersburg tourism development committee chairman, Mr, Mr Orhan, st Petersburg, head of the council's national cultural project total al high Mr. Hickey, ms Catherine and chat about Chinese and western culture.
The talks are aimed at understanding the state policies of the two countries, strengthening cultural exchanges between the two countries, deepening bilateral tourism cooperation and expanding all-round cooperation in more fields.
Hainan provincial party committee propaganda department, deputy minister Mr Lin Guangjiang, hainan is China's largest special economic zone, has a good ecological environment resources and beautiful natural scenery, has a unique geographical advantage. In the future, the convenient transportation between hainan and st. Petersburg will greatly enhance the tourism, cultural and trade links between hainan and st. Petersburg.

微信图片_20170922091349.jpg


    During the talks, st. Petersburg, "tourism development committee chairman, Mr. ORR, Mr Khan said that this year, I have visited China seven times, the development of China soon, China's tourism market is very big, hope that through this meeting, to deepen the cooperation with hainan's tourism industry in the future. Conference, st Petersburg, head of the council's national cultural project total al high Mr. Hickey, lady Catherine, bilateral business leadership straw, 'Mr Igor and pavlova gave Salvador Dali and ms respectively for the speech.

微信图片_20170922091343.jpg

    After the talks, the delegation of hainan presented a cultural gift with Chinese characteristics to the st. Petersburg tourism commission, and invited to watch the cultural exchange performance of hainan. The trip to hainan culture into the st. Petersburg, st. Petersburg people from all walks of life's attention, and through the talks and theatrical performances, let st. Petersburg more understand hainan culture, plays an important role on hainan tourism to world.

initpintu_副本1.jpg


微信图片_20170925091731.jpg

Trip to Moscow
Local time on September 24th, Mr Lin Guangjiang rate delegation visited Moscow city culture and tourism, culture and tourism with leaders introduced the current situation of the development of cultural tourism in hainan, looking forward to the two sides can strengthen cultural communication in the future, promoting people-to-people and cultural exchanges. Moscow bureau chief researcher and Moscow culture bureau deputy director successively speech welcome the visit of the delegation to a line, believe that through the joint efforts of both sides, hainan will play a role of bridge in all the way with Moscow in the area, to promote the exchange of culture between China and Russia further.
After the talks, a delegation from culture bureau and tourism bureau to Moscow city cultural gifts, and invite Moscow culture bureau and tourism bureau leadership in Moscow city the sparrow hills with the children's palace to watch hainan culture art performances, the performance also obtained the Russian media coverage, attracted the local people from all walks of life.
The six days of the "2017 hainan cultural Russia" will continue to carry out cultural exchanges in Mongolia after Russia 
Move.

Telephone:(028)8653-0702

Copyright © 2017-2100 舒纳斯Sunels  

 

US Headquarter:Tel: 1-973-917-3005  /  Email:usoffice@sunels.com

Beijing Branch:Tel: +86(10)5823-6355  /  Email: bjoffice@sunels.com

Chengdu Branch: Tel: +86(28)8653-0702  /  Email: cdoffice@sunels.com

Hangzhou Branch: Tel: +86(571)5667-7230  /  Email: hzoffice@sunels.com

Nantong Branch: Tel: +86(513)8909-1128  /  Email: ntoffice@sunels.com

Copyright © 2017-2100 舒纳斯Sunels  

Sunelsgroup>>>    STCC International Park>>>    GMAC International Corp>>>    US-China Century Education Group Corp>>>

国际交流报道:海南文化走进俄罗斯
发布时间:2017-11-22 浏览:

    微信图片_20170925091634_副本.jpg

    当地时间9月21日-24日,“2017海南文化俄蒙行”活动正式走进俄罗斯,海南省委宣传部常务副部长林光强先生率代表团一行先后到访圣彼得堡和莫斯科,同相关部门领导进行密切座谈,并同相关部门领导一同观看海南文化演出,演出现场精彩纷呈、笑语不断,此次海南文化俄蒙行首站俄罗斯之行圆满成功。

“圣彼得堡之行”

   9月21日,林光强先生率代表团与圣彼得堡旅游委员会发展部主席勒扎耶夫•奥尔汗先生、圣彼得堡文化委员会国家文化项目总负责人阿尔邱西吉娜•叶卡捷琳娜女士等畅聊中西文化。

   此次会谈旨在互相了解两国国情国策、加强两国文化交流,深化两国旅游业合作关系、拓展更多领域的全面合作。

   海南省委宣传部常务副部长林光强先生谈到,海南省是中国最大的经济特区,拥有良好的生态环境资源和优美的自然风光,具有得天独厚的地理优势。海南省即将开通直飞圣彼得堡的航班,未来,海南与圣彼得堡之间便利的交通将大幅度提高旅游业、文化业与贸易业的往来。

微信图片_20170922091349.jpg

会谈中,圣彼得堡旅游委员会发展部主席勒扎耶夫•奥尔汗先生谈到,这一年中,我已经七次到访中国,中国的发展很快,中国旅游业的市场很庞大,希望通过此次会谈,能够在未来加深与海南省旅游业的合作。会上,圣彼得堡文化委员会国家文化项目总负责人阿尔邱西吉娜•叶卡捷琳娜女士、俄中商务园领导斯特劳斯曼•伊戈尔先生和帕夫洛娃•达利亚女士分别进行了发言。

微信图片_20170922091343.jpg

会谈结束后,海南代表团向圣彼得堡旅游委员会赠送了极具中国特色的文化礼品,并邀请一同观看海南文化交流演出。此次海南文化走进圣彼得堡之行,得到圣彼得堡各界人士的高度关注,通过此次会谈及文艺演出,让圣彼得堡更加了解海南文化,对海南旅游走向世界具有重大意义。

莫斯科之行

   当地时间9月24日,林光强先生率代表团一行访问莫斯科市政府文化局及旅游局,同文化局及旅游局领导介绍了海南的文化旅游发展现状,期待双方能够在未来加强文化沟通,促进两地人文交流。莫斯科旅游局首席研究员和莫斯科文化局副局长相继致辞欢迎代表团一行的到访,相信通过双方的共同努力,海南将和莫斯科一起在一带一路中发挥桥梁作用,将促进中俄两国文化的更进一步交流。

initpintu_副本1.jpg

   会谈结束后,代表团一行向莫斯科市政府文化局和旅游局赠送了文化礼品,并邀请莫斯科文化局和旅游局领导一同在莫斯科市立麻雀山少年宫观看海南文化文艺演出,此次演出还得到了俄罗斯多家媒体的关注和报道,吸引了当地各界人士前来观看。

微信图片_20170925091731.jpg

   此次为期六天的“2017海南文化俄蒙行”将继俄罗斯后,赴蒙古国继续进行文化交流活动。

电话:(028)8653-0702

版权所有 © 2017-2100 舒纳斯  备案号

 

美国总公司电话:(973)917-3005  /  邮箱:usoffice@sunels.com

北京公司电话:(010)58236355  /  邮箱:bjoffice@sunels.com成都公司电话:(028)86530702  /  邮箱:cdoffice@sunels.com

杭州公司电话:(0571)5667-7230  /  邮箱:hzoffice@sunels.com南通公司电话:(0513)89091128  /  邮箱:ntoffice@sunels.com

版权所有 © 2017-2100 舒纳斯  备案号

集团公司>>>    STCC International Park>>>    美国GMAC国际公司>>>    美中世纪教育集团公司>>>