About Us

       公司图片副本.jpg

       Sunels International Inc. (www.sunels.com), established in 2000 upon approval by American government, is a company devoted to exchanges between China and foreign countries, large events & exhibitions and international commercial consultation. Headquartered in New Jersey and adjacent to Manhattan, Sunels International Inc. has established subsidiaries and branches in Beijing, Chengdu, Hangzhou, Nantong, San Francisco and Toronto. Our business involves Chinese and foreign investigations, large events, international exhibitions, etc.

       Since its establishment, Sunels International Inc. has successfully integrated resources such as American government departments, industry associations, universities, research institutes and transnational corporations, gathered a batch of professional elites who are enthusiastic about U.S.-China economic and social development and promoting international exchanges and cooperation, and are familiar with western culture and American, Chinese national conditions, and constructed a service network covering Chinese provinces and cities as well as major American metropolises such as New York, San Francisco, Los Angeles, Chicago and Houston. We are actively devoted to the exchanges and cooperation between Chinese organizations such as government departments, enterprises and public institutions, clubs and organizations, and America and other countries; through organizing reciprocal visits between Chinese and foreign personnel, we build a bridge of cooperation between Chinese and foreign institutions and personnel in the form of investigation, seminar, investment attraction meeting and exhibition & convention.

       We have been praised by relevant Chinese cooperating ministries and commissions, municipal and provincial departments more than once and have established long-term partnership with many government departments, social institutions and enterprises. Our customers cover all social fields. We have been awarded by New York State, New Jersey, Tennessee, New York City and Consulate General of China in New York for several times and are widely praised by customers in the industry.

      After developing for more than a decade, Sunels International Inc. has become a comprehensive international exchange service company covering multiple fields and being engaged in Chinese and foreign investigation, international cooperation, large events and exhibitions as well as commercial consultation, and has formed closely linked business resources network.

      Over the years, we have carried out good cooperation with many cities, provinces, states, enterprises and governmental agencies in China and America, Europe. We look forward to expanding and strengthening such cooperation. Sunels International Inc. is willing to sincerely cooperate with all friends to complement each other's advantages and pursue win-win.

 

Share this page:

关于我们

       公司图片副本.jpg

       美国舒纳斯国际公司(www.sunels.com)于2000年经美国政府批准成立,是一家专注于中外交流、大型活动展会和国际商务咨询的公司。总部设在美国新泽西州,毗邻纽约曼哈顿,在北京、成都、杭州、南通、旧金山、多伦多设有分公司和分支机构。公司业务涉及中外考察与交流、大型活动及国际会展等。

       美国舒纳斯国际公司自成立以来,成功整合了美国政府部门、行业协会、大学院校、研究机构、跨国公司等资源,汇集了一批热心于美中经济与社会发展、促进国际交流与合作、熟悉西方文化和美中两国国情的专业精英,构建了一个涵盖中国相关省市和美国纽约、旧金山、洛杉矶、芝加哥、休斯敦等美国主要大城市的服务网络,积极致力于中国政府部门、企事业单位、社团组织等机构与美国及其它国家的交流与合作;通过组织中外人员互访,以考察、研讨会、投资招商会、展览会议等多种形式,在中外机构与人员之间架起了合作的桥梁。 

       公司多次受到中国相关合作部委、省市部门的好评,与许多政府部门、社会机构、企业建立了长期的良好合作关系,客户涵盖了社会各个领域,受到美国纽约州、新泽西州、田纳西州、纽约市和中国驻纽约总领事馆的多次褒奖,广受业内客户赞誉。

      经过十多年的发展,美国舒纳斯国际公司成为了由中外考察、国际合作、大型活动与会展、商务咨询等多业务齐头并进,多领域覆盖的综合性国际交流服务公司,在美国联邦政府以及各州政府、企业拥有深厚的合作关系,形成了联系紧密的业务资源网络。

      多年来,我们与中国和美欧许多省州市、企业和政府机构进行了良好的合作,我们期待着扩大与加强这种合作。美国舒纳斯国际公司愿与各位朋友精诚合作,优势互补,追求共赢。

 

 

分享本页: